Officers/Directors/Contact Information for the

Northeast Texas Longhorn Association

Board of Directors

Rebecca Scott                                              Ron Arnsberger

Phone:  740-294-8187                                  Phone:  717-817-1793

Email:                      Email:

                                                                                                                                                                                   Ben Davies                                                         James Wiggins

Phone:  240-674-1014                                       Phone:  484-479-4911

Email:                    Email:

Lizz Huntzberry**                                                Jim Shifflett

Phone:  240-291-1958                                        Phone:  240-772-2500 or

Email:                                  301-514-7352


 Larry Cohron                                                             

 Phone:  540-290-1301                                       Dwayne Dinsmore

  Email:                        Phone:  2403298885


Janine Oswald

Phone:  484-256-3698


**Denotes ITLA Approved Judges


President: Nelson Hearn **                              Vice President:  John Moxley 

Phone:  484-638-0228                                    Phone:  240-446-9950

Email:                Email:

Secretary:  Samantha King                               Treasurer:  Megan Dinsmore

Phone:  717-253-8274                                       Phone:   240-675-5828

Email:              Email:

Committees and Chairs

Show Committee:  Lizz Huntzberry**

Youth Committee:  Dwayne Dinsmore

Website:  Jodi King

Way and Means:

Sale Committee:  Nelson Hearn

Futurity Committee: Dwayne Dinsmore

Promotional Committee: 

Ends of the EarthLord Huron